Publish Vulpes Preview 15 sources for desktop, Android and Tundra

Share Gaia assets and adapters, keep private profiles and development documents local, and update both public READMEs.
This commit is contained in:
OverSu 2026-09-30 23:13:03 +02:00
commit b38dea0597
25901 changed files with 9982925 additions and 369 deletions

View file

@ -0,0 +1,20 @@
# Localization note: strings in this file refer to a specific type of device
# (phone, tablet, etc.). Try to be consistent across files for each type of
# device, but don't use a simple copy and paste: string ID is the same, but
# the device type is different in each file.
internetSharing-usb-description = Share my Internet connection with a USB-connected device.
internetSharing-wifi-description = Share my Internet connection with Wi-Fi-connected devices.
unplayable-ringtone = The ringtone was not changed because the selected file can not be played on this phone.
findmydevice-signup-description = Find My Device allows you to locate, lock or erase your phone
findmydevice-settings-description = Find My Device allows you to locate, lock or erase your phone from a web site:
findmydevice-active-tracking = Your phone is being tracked by another device through the website.
findmydevice-not-tracking = No devices are actively tracking your phone through the website.
ums-confirm = Enabling USB storage allows another computer or device connected using USB to access files on this phone.
reset-device = Reset Phone
reset-warning-body = Resetting will erase all your data, including any apps you’ve purchased. The phone will be restored to its factory condition. None of your settings or data will be saved.
reset-devtools-warning-body = Resetting will erase all your data, including any apps you’ve purchased. None of your settings or data will be saved. But your phone will have unrestricted developer tools, allowing you to modify and debug system applications.
unreset-devtools-warning-body = Resetting will erase all your data, including any apps you’ve purchased. None of your settings or data will be saved. Your phone will no longer have unrestricted developer tools. You will no longer be able to to modify or debug system applications.
powerSave-explanation = Turning on power save mode turns off the phone’s data, Bluetooth and Geolocation connections to extend battery life. You can still turn these services back on manually.
performanceAndUsageDataInfo = Help us improve {{brandShortName}} by sharing data about your phone and the way you use it.
device-status-connected-device = Connected to phone audio
device-status-connected-device-media = Connected to phone/media audio

View file

@ -0,0 +1,20 @@
# Localization note: strings in this file refer to a specific type of device
# (phone, tablet, etc.). Try to be consistent across files for each type of
# device, but don't use a simple copy and paste: string ID is the same, but
# the device type is different in each file.
internetSharing-usb-description = Share my Internet connection with a USB-connected device.
internetSharing-wifi-description = Share my Internet connection with Wi-Fi-connected devices.
unplayable-ringtone = The ringtone was not changed because the selected file can not be played on this tablet.
findmydevice-signup-description = Find My Device allows you to locate, lock or erase your tablet
findmydevice-settings-description = Find My Device allows you to locate, lock or erase your tablet from a web site:
findmydevice-active-tracking = Your tablet is being tracked by another device through the website.
findmydevice-not-tracking = No devices are actively tracking your tablet through the website.
ums-confirm = Enabling USB storage allows another computer or device connected using USB to access files on this tablet.
reset-device = Reset Tablet
reset-warning-body = Resetting will erase all your data, including any apps you’ve purchased. The tablet will be restored to its factory condition. None of your settings or data will be saved.
reset-devtools-warning-body = Resetting will erase all your data, including any apps you’ve purchased. None of your settings or data will be saved. But your tablet will have unrestricted developer tools, allowing you to modify and debug system applications.
unreset-devtools-warning-body = Resetting will erase all your data, including any apps you’ve purchased. None of your settings or data will be saved. Your tablet will no longer have unrestricted developer tools. You will no longer be able to to modify or debug system applications.
powerSave-explanation = Turning on power save mode turns off the tablet's data, Bluetooth and Geolocation connections to extend battery life. You can still turn these services back on manually.
performanceAndUsageDataInfo = Help us improve {{brandShortName}} by sharing data about your tablet and the way you use it.
device-status-connected-device = Connected to tablet audio
device-status-connected-device-media = Connected to tablet/media audio

View file

@ -0,0 +1,20 @@
# Localization note: strings in this file refer to a specific type of device
# (phone, tablet, etc.). Try to be consistent across files for each type of
# device, but don't use a simple copy and paste: string ID is the same, but
# the device type is different in each file.
internetSharing-usb-description = Share my Internet connection with a USB-connected device.
internetSharing-wifi-description = Share my Internet connection with Wi-Fi-connected devices.
unplayable-ringtone = The ringtone was not changed because the selected file can not be played on this TV.
findmydevice-signup-description = Find My Device allows you to locate, lock or erase your TV
findmydevice-settings-description = Find My Device allows you to locate, lock or erase your TV from a web site:
findmydevice-active-tracking = Your TV is being tracked by another device through the website.
findmydevice-not-tracking = No devices are actively tracking your TV through the website.
ums-confirm = Enabling USB storage allows another computer or device connected using USB to access files on this TV.
reset-device = Reset TV
reset-warning-body = Resetting will erase all your data, including any apps you’ve purchased. The TV will be restored to its factory condition. None of your settings or data will be saved.
reset-devtools-warning-body = Resetting will erase all your data, including any apps you’ve purchased. None of your settings or data will be saved. But your TV will have unrestricted developer tools, allowing you to modify and debug system applications.
unreset-devtools-warning-body = Resetting will erase all your data, including any apps you’ve purchased. None of your settings or data will be saved. Your TV will no longer have unrestricted developer tools. You will no longer be able to to modify or debug system applications.
powerSave-explanation = Turning on power save mode turns off the TV’s data, Bluetooth and Geolocation connections to extend battery life. You can still turn these services back on manually.
performanceAndUsageDataInfo = Help us improve {{brandShortName}} by sharing data about your TV and the way you use it.
device-status-connected-device = Connected to TV audio
device-status-connected-device-media = Connected to TV/media audio

File diff suppressed because it is too large Load diff