56a2fddc83 · Étendre le Markdown du site public · Updated 2026-10-12 10:59:11 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?