93e3a48004 · Link the three published Android Previews in both READMEs · Updated 2026-09-24 00:09:06 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?